The members of 'The Board of Management' of Guru Gobind Singh Indraprastha University (as on 20.01.2023)

- 1. Hon'ble Vice Chancellor, GGSIP University Chairperson
- 2. Secretary (Finance), Govt. of NCT of Delhi.
- 3. Secretary (Higher Education), Govt. of NCT of Delhi
- 4. Secretary (Training and Technical Education), Govt. of NCT of Delhi
- 5. Dr. Suresh Kumar, Medical Director, Lok Nayak Hospital, Govt. of NCT of Delhi
- 6. Sh. Ashok Kumar Rajdev, Chief Engineer, PWD, Govt. of NCT of Delhi
- 7. Prof. A.K. Saini, Dean, USHSS, GGSIP University
- 8. Prof. Rita Singh, Dean, USEM, GGSIP University
- 9. Registrar, GGSIP University Secretary